Resource Faculty

CASHP also includes the participation of resource faculty members based at the George Washington University, the Smithsonian Institution’s National Zoo, Howard University, Johns Hopkins University, National Institutes of Science and Technology, Carnegie Institute, and the National Institutes of Health. These faculty participate in CASHP in a variety of ways, including research collaborations with core CASHP faculty, providing laboratory rotations and other training opportunities for students, and serving on Ph.D. dissertation committees.

The George Washington University

René Bobe - Associate Research Professor of Anthropology
Kirsten M. Brown - Associate Professor of Anatomy and Regenerative Biology
James M. Clark - Ronald Weintraub Professor of Biology
Joseph M. Erwin - Research Professor of Anthropology
Catherine A. Forster - Associate Professor of Biology
James K. Hahn - Associate Professor of Computer Science
Kevin G. Hatala -Assistant Research Professor of Anthropology
Patricia Hernandez - Associate Professor of Biology
Jay Kelley - Research Professor of Anthropology
John T. Lill - Associate Professor of Biology
Thomas M. Maynard - Associate Research Professor of Pharmacology and Physiology
Sally A. Moody - Professor of Anatomy and Regenerative Biology
Susan Pfeiffer - Resource Faculty
Donald J. Reid - Research Professor of Anthropology
Moses S. Schanfield - Professor of Forensic Sciences
Tadeusz W. Zawidzki - Associate Professor of Philosophy

Howard University

Rui Diogo - Assistant Professor of Anatomy
Daryl P. Domning - Professor of Anatomy
Edwin H. Gilland - Assistant Professor of Anatomy
Werner M. Graf - Professor of Physiology and Biophysics
S. Taseer Hussain - Professor of Anatomy
Kebreten F. Manaye - Professor of Physiology and Biophysics

Johns Hopkins University

Jonathan M.G. Perry - Assistant Professor of Functional Anatomy and Evolution
Christopher B. Ruff - Professor of Functional Anatomy and Evolution
Adam Sylvester - Assistant Professor of Functional Anatomy and Evolution

Other Institutions

John J. Ely - Research Affiliate, MAEBIOS-TM
Marilyn L. Fogel - Research Scientist, Carnegie Institution for Science
Mark W. Grabowski - Postdoctoral Fellow, American Museum of Natural History
Amanda G. Henry - Independent Research Group Leader, Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology
Brian R. Lawn - National Institute of Standards and Technology
Rob Lee - Director of Science, Conservation and Exploration, National Geographic Society
Peter W. Lucas - Professor of Anthropology, Kuwait University
David B. Patterson - Faculty in Biology, University of North Georgia
Neil T. Roach - Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Human Evolutionary Biology, Harvard University
Sarah A. Tishkoff - David and Lyn Silfen University Professor, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
Erin R. Vogel - Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Rutgers University
Erin Marie Williams-HatalaAssistant Professor of Biology, Chatham University 
Jonathan G. Wynn - Associate Professor, School of Geosciences, University of South Florida